Kobunko 2012.02.22. 00:21

himym

Do you want to know, how's your life going? It's pretty simple. Just check How I met your mother's pilot. Then choose the similar character as you:

- Robin/Ted: A loser, who'll never ever be as happy, as he/she could. Just make small things big, just to prove how great they are, and make great things (like fellings) insignificant. Yeah, that's probably define your life's purpose suffering.

- Marshall/Lily: As I see, probably the worst couple ever in the world, but they are just sooooo perfect to each other, even if they are mad. They show, what's for every little Ted's waiting...

- Barney: Yeah, if you think, you're Barney, probably you do everything perfect in your life, and don't you ever think to change about it, because you're awesome!

How I see myself? I see myself a very poor edition of Ted, who makes every simple thing in his life irrelevant. That's why I can't be awesome for my Robin since a long-long time, and that's, why I look like a poor guy for everyone else.
 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: film

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://elejtett.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr714164468

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása